NETHERLANDS

Hanzeboulevard 20 – 22
3825 PH Amersfoort

T +31 (0)33 455 43 33
F +31 (0)33 455 43 34

BELGIUM

Mellestraat 56
B-8501 Heule

T +32 (0)56 353254
F +32 (0)56 353706

Mark Marrink

Mark Marrink
Managing Director Verbufa

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

mmarrink@verbufa.nl

Marc Fortuin

Marc Fortuin
Quality Manager

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

mfortuin@verbufa.nl

Alex de Groot

Alex de Groot
Sales Support Manager

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

adegroot@verbufa.nl

Ron van den Breemer

Ron van den Breemer
Sales Support Manager

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

rvandenbreemer@verbufa.nl

Jeroen Maassen

Jeroen Maassen
Service Manager

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

jmaassen@verbufa.nl

Hans Berg

Hans Berg
Manager Spare-Parts Department

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

hberg@verbufa.nl

Coenraad Deetman

Coenraad Deetman
Sales Support Manager

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

cdeetman@verbufa.nl

Gerben Burgsteijn

Gerben Burgsteijn
Sales and Support Engineer

T +31 (0)33 - 455 43 33

 

gburgsteijn@verbufa.nl